|      
AUK Home Page AUK Home Page AUK Home Page AUK Home Page
 
 
Why AUK?
Our Team
About AUK Academics Admissions Student Affairs Intensive English Continuing Education Library IT
  Home» Admissions 
 
OUR TEAM
 
Vice President for Admissions
& Public Affairs
Amal Al-Binali
Email: aalbinali@auk.edu.kw
   
Director
Maher Dabbouseh
E-mail: mdabbouseh@auk.edu.kw
   
Administrative Assistant
Nada K. Baalbaki
E-mail: nbaalbaki@auk.edu.kw
   
Assistant Director Eman Y. Kamel
E-mail: ekamel@auk.edu.kw
   
Senior Counselor Dana R. Al-Mansour
E-mail: dmansour@auk.edu.kw
   
Senior Coordinator Amal A. Jaber
E-mail: ajaber@auk.edu.kw
   
Counselor Louay Y. Rashid
E-mail: lrashid@auk.edu.kw
   
Counselor Dana Abu Naameh
E-mail: dabunaameh@auk.edu.kw
   
Scholarship & Financial Aid Counselor Reema A. Al-Jabi
E-mail: raljabi@auk.edu.kw


 
 
 
Quick Links
» Academic Calendar
» Events Calendar
» College of Arts and Sciences
» College of Business and Economics
» Apply
» Graduation Information
» Direct Access to Self Service
» Final Exam Schedule
» Center for Gulf Studies
» Online Payment
» Registrar
» Advance Registration Schedule
» CCE Course Schedule
» Academic Support Services
» University Publications
» AUK Videos
Resources
» Catalog
» Course Description
» Schedule of Classes
» Dartmouth College
» Private Universities Council (PUC)
» PUC Scholarships
  Site Index | Careers | Webmaster | Search | Contact Us
  
 Content copyrighted. All rights reserved. American University of Kuwait 2004 - 2014.
American University of Kuwait
P.O.Box 3323, Safat 13034, Kuwait
Tel: +965 2224 8399