|      
AUK Home Page AUK Home Page AUK Home Page
 
About AUK Academics Admissions Student Affairs Intensive English Continuing Education Library IT
  Home» IT  
 
OUR TEAM
 
Carla Saliba
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3031
Email: csaliba@auk.edu.kw
   
Hussein Diab
Database Operations Manager
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3032
Email: hdiab@auk.edu.kw
   
Heba Al Dalo
Senior Systems Analyst
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3033
Email: haldalo@auk.edu.kw
   
Qussay Nasereddin
Program Analyst
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3034
 Email: qnasereddin@auk.edu.kw
   
Shaik Sayeed
Systems and Security Manager
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3035
 Email: ssayeed@auk.edu.kw
   
Mohammad Maral
System Engineer
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3036
 Email: mmaral@auk.edu.kw
   
Mohammed Odeh
Network Administrator
Tel: 1-802040 EX: 3040
 Email: modeh@auk.edu.kw
   
Abed Al-Rahman Al-Mahani
Network Specialist
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3041
 Email: aamahani@auk.edu.kw
   
Nezam Hamzah
Senior Multimedia Coordinator
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3045
 Email: nhamzah@auk.edu.kw
   
Munawar Mullaji
Multimedia Technician 2
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3046
 Email: mmullaji@auk.edu.kw
   
Enas Azab
Data Analyst
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3009
 Email: eazab@auk.edu.kw
   
Ali Asghar
Senior Technical Support
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3053
 Email: akutbuddin@auk.edu.kw
   
Naji Dimachkie
Technical Support
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3052
 Email: ndimachkie@auk.edu.kw
   
Mathew Thomas
Technical Support
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3054
 Email: mathomas@auk.edu.kw
   
Dana Charbaji
Technical Support
Tel: 1-802040 Ex: 3051
 Email: dcharbaji@auk.edu.kw

 
 
Quick Links
» Academic Calendar
» Events Calendar
» College of Arts and Sciences
» College of Business and Economics
» Apply
» Graduation Information
» Direct Access to Self Service
» Final Exam Schedule
» Center for Gulf Studies
» Online Payment
» Registrar
» Advance Registration Schedule
» CCE Course Schedule
» Academic Support Services (AALSS)
» University Publications
» AUK Videos
Resources
» Catalog
» Course Description
» Schedule of Classes
» Dartmouth College
» Private Universities Council (PUC)
» PUC Scholarships
  Site Index | Careers | Webmaster | Search | Contact Us
  
 Content copyrighted. All rights reserved. American University of Kuwait 2004 - 2014.
American University of Kuwait
P.O.Box 3323, Safat 13034, Kuwait
Tel: +965 2224 8399